The Galactic Adventure Club
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Hi guys
by Sean1M Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:29 am

» -Three- Sentence Tale (REBOOT)
by Terwynd Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:08 am

» Music Appreciation (Forum Game)
by Terwynd Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:23 am

» my forum now
by Sean1M Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:17 pm

» Your very own art
by ReFrostE Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:58 am

» Game Night 'To-buy' List
by Terwynd Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:21 pm

» Sentain IC
by Potatrobot Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:14 pm

» MC realms
by camelfox Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:51 am

» Photoshop game
by Dark_Plague Mon Dec 14, 2015 2:29 am

» Tate's renders -- Now in college
by Potatrobot Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:24 am

» Warframe — Because Space Ninjas
by Delta Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:31 pm

» Random & Crazy Pictures
by Dark_Plague Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:12 am

» Stars Without Number OOC – Lifepath and Hacking Added
by Terwynd Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:02 am

» Hey guys...
by Talvox Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:38 am

» New Super Smash Bros. Game announced for teh Wii U and 3DS
by Potatrobot Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:29 pm

» What are your favorite youtube videos?
by Terwynd Tue Jun 30, 2015 9:32 pm

» General Chat thread
by Terwynd Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:10 am

» Steam Summer Sale 2015 [over]
by Terwynd Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:25 am

» ???????????????????????? ???????||INCOMING||??????? ???????||MESSAGE||???????? ??????????????????????????
by Terwynd Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:35 am

Top posting users this week

Share | 
 

 Dragon Boss Battle Testing Request

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Darkshadow
Purple spice
Purple spice


Posts : 587
Upvotes: : 16
Join date : 2011-06-18
Age : 18
Location : Somewhere out there

PostSubject: Dragon Boss Battle Testing Request   Fri Jul 01, 2011 3:39 am

I am in the middle of making an adventure of a multi-act boss fight against a dragon. I want it to be perfect, so before I continue with making the adventure look better I would like to fix any glitches in gameplay. I would be very grateful if anyone could test this adventure for me and give me some feedback.

Glitches found
None so far wink
Things To Add
-fire stream effect coming out of dragon heads
-roof
-text
-possibly disguised grenandes for players without weapons to use


Keep in mind that this is unfinished, so only gameplay is done.Please give suggestions of things you think should be added that are not already listed, and of course, tell me of any gameplay issues you find.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Dragon Boss Battle Testing Request
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Count Rants: Sonic Lost World
» Boss fights
» Dragon Rider a Stikfas Custom
» Dragon Scales
» Battle for the Abyss

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GAC :: GAC :: Locked Archive-
Jump to: