The Galactic Adventure Club
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Hi guys
by Sean1M Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:29 am

» -Three- Sentence Tale (REBOOT)
by Terwynd Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:08 am

» Music Appreciation (Forum Game)
by Terwynd Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:23 am

» my forum now
by Sean1M Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:17 pm

» Your very own art
by ReFrostE Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:58 am

» Game Night 'To-buy' List
by Terwynd Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:21 pm

» Sentain IC
by Potatrobot Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:14 pm

» MC realms
by camelfox Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:51 am

» Photoshop game
by Dark_Plague Mon Dec 14, 2015 2:29 am

» Tate's renders -- Now in college
by Potatrobot Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:24 am

» Warframe — Because Space Ninjas
by Delta Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:31 pm

» Random & Crazy Pictures
by Dark_Plague Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:12 am

» Stars Without Number OOC – Lifepath and Hacking Added
by Terwynd Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:02 am

» Hey guys...
by Talvox Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:38 am

» New Super Smash Bros. Game announced for teh Wii U and 3DS
by Potatrobot Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:29 pm

» What are your favorite youtube videos?
by Terwynd Tue Jun 30, 2015 9:32 pm

» General Chat thread
by Terwynd Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:10 am

» Steam Summer Sale 2015 [over]
by Terwynd Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:25 am

» ???????????????????????? ???????||INCOMING||??????? ???????||MESSAGE||???????? ??????????????????????????
by Terwynd Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:35 am

Top posting users this week

Share | 
 

 Thestarwarsgeek, a rare species of north American

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hutch
Admin


Posts : 934
Upvotes: : 23
Join date : 2010-06-12
Age : 21
Location : USA. Stereotype me.

PostSubject: Thestarwarsgeek, a rare species of north American    Fri Jul 02, 2010 12:39 am

Why hello there. I am A rare species of north American.

AND IT COSTS FOUR HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS TO READ THIS FOR TWELVE SECONDS.

Anyway, I'm originally a member of the ALC but came invited me to be in this clan to. Which is the case for most of you people.

Aside from that I'm ready to provide people with decent aliens or GA props on demand. Just hit me with a PM

Now, that's all of my super interesting PSA about some random person. You will never see in person for your entire life. Enjoy your life

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Gelatino95
Silver Spice
Silver Spice


Posts : 3501
Upvotes: : 9
Join date : 2010-06-27
Age : 20
Location : Dinosaur Planet

PostSubject: Re: Thestarwarsgeek, a rare species of north American    Fri Jul 02, 2010 12:46 am

In my school, ALC stands for Alternative Learning Center, otherwise known as Detention.

Anyway, I took less than a second to read the whole thing, so you can't charge me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.spore.com/view/myspore/Gelatino95
alienzombies
Blue Spice
Blue Spice


Posts : 83
Upvotes: : 0
Join date : 2010-07-14
Age : 21
Location : USA, the land of the broke

PostSubject: Re: Thestarwarsgeek, a rare species of north American    Wed Jul 14, 2010 10:08 pm

[/quote]Ha Ha TF2, got it :Laff:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Thestarwarsgeek, a rare species of north American    Today at 3:12 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Thestarwarsgeek, a rare species of north American
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» North American Deer Pack 1
» GW North American 40K Tournament Rd3
» Did he go to far?
» GW North American 40K Tournament Rd2
» North American Miocene Pack Part 1: Predators

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GAC :: GAC :: Locked Archive-
Jump to: