The Galactic Adventure Club
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Hi guys
by Sean1M Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:29 am

» -Three- Sentence Tale (REBOOT)
by Terwynd Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:08 am

» Music Appreciation (Forum Game)
by Terwynd Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:23 am

» my forum now
by Sean1M Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:17 pm

» Your very own art
by ReFrostE Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:58 am

» Game Night 'To-buy' List
by Terwynd Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:21 pm

» Sentain IC
by Potatrobot Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:14 pm

» MC realms
by camelfox Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:51 am

» Photoshop game
by Dark_Plague Mon Dec 14, 2015 2:29 am

» Tate's renders -- Now in college
by Potatrobot Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:24 am

» Warframe — Because Space Ninjas
by Delta Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:31 pm

» Random & Crazy Pictures
by Dark_Plague Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:12 am

» Stars Without Number OOC – Lifepath and Hacking Added
by Terwynd Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:02 am

» Hey guys...
by Talvox Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:38 am

» New Super Smash Bros. Game announced for teh Wii U and 3DS
by Potatrobot Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:29 pm

» What are your favorite youtube videos?
by Terwynd Tue Jun 30, 2015 9:32 pm

» General Chat thread
by Terwynd Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:10 am

» Steam Summer Sale 2015 [over]
by Terwynd Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:25 am

» ???????????????????????? ???????||INCOMING||??????? ???????||MESSAGE||???????? ??????????????????????????
by Terwynd Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:35 am

Top posting users this week

Share | 
 

 Images and Emoticons?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Images and Emoticons?   Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:13 pm

I have been having problems where images and emoticons load up in 2-3 minutes. Before you say it, it's not my internet, i checked and it's the website. Also the "qoute" and "Post Thread/on topic" etc. buttons don't show and also have probs while loading. :( .... Help?
Back to top Go down
Gelatino95
Silver Spice
Silver Spice


Posts : 3501
Upvotes: : 9
Join date : 2010-06-27
Age : 20
Location : Dinosaur Planet

PostSubject: Re: Images and Emoticons?   Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:20 pm

Have you tried it on a different computer?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.spore.com/view/myspore/Gelatino95
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Images and Emoticons?   Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:23 pm

Gelatino95 wrote:
Have you tried it on a different computer?

No, i haven't. Maybe later i should try it on my mother's computer...
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Images and Emoticons?   Today at 1:21 am

Back to top Go down
 
Images and Emoticons?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dealing with large images?
» Emoticons & Smilies
» Nintendo + Pokemon themed emoticons return!
» Random Funny Pictures
» polar express graphic

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GAC :: GAC :: Locked Archive-
Jump to: