The Galactic Adventure Club
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Latest topics
» Hi guys
by Sean1M Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:29 am

» -Three- Sentence Tale (REBOOT)
by Terwynd Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:08 am

» Music Appreciation (Forum Game)
by Terwynd Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:23 am

» my forum now
by Sean1M Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:17 pm

» Your very own art
by ReFrostE Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:58 am

» Game Night 'To-buy' List
by Terwynd Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:21 pm

» Sentain IC
by Potatrobot Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:14 pm

» MC realms
by camelfox Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:51 am

» Photoshop game
by Dark_Plague Mon Dec 14, 2015 2:29 am

» Tate's renders -- Now in college
by Potatrobot Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:24 am

» Warframe — Because Space Ninjas
by Delta Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:31 pm

» Random & Crazy Pictures
by Dark_Plague Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:12 am

» Stars Without Number OOC – Lifepath and Hacking Added
by Terwynd Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:02 am

» Hey guys...
by Talvox Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:38 am

» New Super Smash Bros. Game announced for teh Wii U and 3DS
by Potatrobot Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:29 pm

» What are your favorite youtube videos?
by Terwynd Tue Jun 30, 2015 9:32 pm

» General Chat thread
by Terwynd Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:10 am

» Steam Summer Sale 2015 [over]
by Terwynd Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:25 am

» ???????????????????????? ???????||INCOMING||??????? ???????||MESSAGE||???????? ??????????????????????????
by Terwynd Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:35 am

Top posting users this week

Share | 
 

 Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DarkStar
Purple spice
Purple spice


Posts : 936
Upvotes: : 3
Join date : 2010-09-11
Age : 19
Location : Texas, the Greatest Country in the World

PostSubject: Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?   Mon Oct 04, 2010 12:25 am

Ok, so a while ago I made an adventure series called Plants Vs. Fungi. I'v ben planning to make another series that takes place afterwards. Do you think the first 3 were good enough to make a sequel?

Here are the adventures and Links:


1. Plants Vs. Fungi, The Adventure

2. Fungi Fire

3. Fungi Finish
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarkStar
Purple spice
Purple spice


Posts : 936
Upvotes: : 3
Join date : 2010-09-11
Age : 19
Location : Texas, the Greatest Country in the World

PostSubject: Re: Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?   Tue Oct 05, 2010 12:35 am

Anyone here?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarkFish
Purple spice
Purple spice


Posts : 913
Upvotes: : 1
Join date : 2010-08-29
Location : SPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACE

PostSubject: Re: Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?   Tue Oct 05, 2010 7:19 pm

It sounds kind of like Plants vs. Zombies (an awesome game made by FlyinmgBear entertainment), but it sounds cool! Just one thing, are the Plants the good guys? Because I would honestly rather play as Fungi...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DarkStar
Purple spice
Purple spice


Posts : 936
Upvotes: : 3
Join date : 2010-09-11
Age : 19
Location : Texas, the Greatest Country in the World

PostSubject: Re: Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?   Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:36 am

Blixafish wrote:
It sounds kind of like Plants vs. Zombies (an awesome game made by FlyinmgBear entertainment), but it sounds cool! Just one thing, are the Plants the good guys? Because I would honestly rather play as Fungi...

Plants are evil in the 1st one, 2nd and 3rd your fighting others, and you ALWAYS play as fungi.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?   Today at 8:24 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Plants Vs. Fungi sequel?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» There Will be Brawl, if the fans could make a sequel?
» (WIP)Nitemare 3D sequel
» (PS4)(PS3) Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
» Frolicking in the Forest Fields (private to greekgirl22)
» Plant Gameplay

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GAC :: GAC :: Locked Archive-
Jump to: