The Galactic Adventure Club
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Hi guys
by Sean1M Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:29 am

» -Three- Sentence Tale (REBOOT)
by Terwynd Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:08 am

» Music Appreciation (Forum Game)
by Terwynd Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:23 am

» my forum now
by Sean1M Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:17 pm

» Your very own art
by ReFrostE Fri Mar 25, 2016 2:58 am

» Game Night 'To-buy' List
by Terwynd Wed Mar 09, 2016 5:21 pm

» Sentain IC
by Potatrobot Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:14 pm

» MC realms
by camelfox Sun Jan 03, 2016 12:51 am

» Photoshop game
by Dark_Plague Mon Dec 14, 2015 2:29 am

» Tate's renders -- Now in college
by Potatrobot Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:24 am

» Warframe — Because Space Ninjas
by Delta Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:31 pm

» Random & Crazy Pictures
by Dark_Plague Tue Sep 15, 2015 4:12 am

» Stars Without Number OOC – Lifepath and Hacking Added
by Terwynd Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:02 am

» Hey guys...
by Talvox Wed Jul 15, 2015 2:38 am

» New Super Smash Bros. Game announced for teh Wii U and 3DS
by Potatrobot Thu Jul 09, 2015 1:29 pm

» What are your favorite youtube videos?
by Terwynd Tue Jun 30, 2015 9:32 pm

» General Chat thread
by Terwynd Thu Jun 25, 2015 1:10 am

» Steam Summer Sale 2015 [over]
by Terwynd Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:25 am

» ???????????????????????? ???????||INCOMING||??????? ???????||MESSAGE||???????? ??????????????????????????
by Terwynd Wed Apr 08, 2015 6:35 am

Top posting users this week

Share | 
 

 Hello all from Chachacha

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chachacha



Posts : 6
Upvotes: : 0
Join date : 2010-09-19

PostSubject: Hello all from Chachacha   Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:48 am

Hey all !
Camelfox invited me to this forum and here I am happy.

I am Chachacha (at Spore ) and new to GA adventures.
I played Spore when it came out and now I am into GA, it is soo much fun !
My adventures are not complex in buildings and structures yet, but i am concentrating more on the creatures and environment behaviours at the moment.
I made Three adventures and am working on a fourth, so I am relatively unexperienced at adventures.
I will post a link in the appropriate forum to those adventures later but just wanted to say Hi first.

Chachacha
coffee
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Pintoz
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 2485
Upvotes: : 4
Join date : 2010-06-19
Age : 20
Location : Everywhere, nowhere.

PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Chachacha   Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:50 am

Welcome! I'm GACModGlass and i'm a moderator! So if you need any help, Just contact me!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Chachacha   Sun Sep 19, 2010 7:20 pm

Welcome.
Back to top Go down
Dark_Plague
Bronze Spice
Bronze Spice
avatar

Posts : 1627
Upvotes: : 4
Join date : 2010-08-27
Age : 18
Location : Canada, Somewhere freezing my ass

PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Chachacha   Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:49 pm

Cool! another member! Welcome to The GAC!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dark_Heroics
Bronze Spice
Bronze Spice
avatar

Posts : 1337
Upvotes: : 0
Join date : 2010-06-20
Age : 23
Location : Canada, land of hockey, syrup and cold!

PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Chachacha   Mon Sep 20, 2010 1:24 am

welcome, I swear I've seen your creations recently...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello all from Chachacha   

Back to top Go down
 
Hello all from Chachacha
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
GAC :: GAC :: Locked Archive-
Jump to: